Time Zone
EST
GMT
IST
Hide Games That Have Started
Yes
No
January 17  4:15 AM ET
January 17  8:15 AM GMT
January 17  1:45 PM IST
January 17  10:20 PM ET
January 18  2:20 AM GMT
January 18  7:50 AM IST
January 18  4:00 AM ET
January 18  8:00 AM GMT
January 18  1:30 PM IST
January 18  6:30 AM ET
January 18  10:30 AM GMT
January 18  4:00 PM IST