RotoWire Partners

Fantasy Premier League Rankings: Gameweek 32

Andrew M. Laird

Andrew M. Laird, the 2017 FSWA Soccer Writer of the Year, is RotoWire's Senior Soccer Editor and a fantasy football contributor. He is also a two-time finalist for the FSWA's Football Writer of the Year Award.

The composite scores below are determined on a points-based system where the top forward on each of our ranker's list is awarded 15 points, the second ranked forward is awarded 14 points, the third 14 points and so on (similar to what you'd see in MVP voting in some sports or college basketball rankings).

If you have any questions or feedback on the rankings, please don't hesitate to leave a comment below, or hit our rankers up on twitter: Mike Gottlieb, Andrew M. Laird and Chris Mosinski.

Gameweek 32 Fixtures

v.          v.          v.          v.

v.          v.          v.

v.          v.


Gameweek 32 Positional Rankings

1 Harry Kane v. 45 Harry Kane Harry Kane Harry Kane
2 Olivier Giroud at 41 Olivier Giroud Wayne Rooney Olivier Giroud
3 Wayne Rooney v. 39 Wayne Rooney Olivier Giroud Daniel Sturridge
4 Daniel Sturridge v. 34 Daniel Sturridge Alexis Sanchez Wayne Rooney
5 Sergio Aguero at 31 Loic Remy Sergio Aguero Sergio Aguero
6 Loic Remy at 31 Alexis Sanchez Loic Remy Lois Remy
7 Alexis Sanchez at 30 Sergio Aguero Daniel Sturridge Saido Berahino
8 Glenn Murray at 22 Glenn Murray Glenn Murray Alexis Sanchez
9 Christian Benteke at 16 Christian Benteke Bafetimbi Gomis Charlie Austin
10 Bafetimbi Gomis v. 16 Diafra Sakho Christian Benteke Glenn Murray
11 Saido Berahino v. 16 Romelu Lukaku Saido Berahino Bafetimbi Gomis
12 Romelu Lukaku at 13 Bafetimbi Gomis Romelu Lukaku Romelu Lukaku
13 Diafra Sakho v. 10 Shane Long Jermain Defoe Christian Benteke
14 Charlie Austin v. 7 Saido Berahino Diafra Sakho Diafra Sakho
15 Jermain Defoe v. 4 Leonardo Ulloa Graziano Pelle Jermain Defoe

1 Eden Hazard at 45 Eden Hazard Eden Hazard Eden Hazard
2 Mesut Ozil at 42 Mesut Ozil Mesut Ozil Mesut Ozil
3 David Silva at 36 Raheem Sterling David Silva Raheem Sterling
4 Raheem Sterling v. 31 David Silva Angel di Maria Gylfi Sigurdsson
5 Gylfi Sigurdsson v. 25 Jason Puncheon Santi Cazorla David Silva
6 Jason Puncheon at 23 Angel Di Maria Gylfi Sigurdsson Christian Eriksen
7 Yaya Toure at 22 Juan Mata Juan Mata Aaron Ramsey
8 Angel Di Maria v. 22 Christian Eriksen Cesc Fabregas Yaya Toure
9 Christian Eriksen v. 20 Yaya Toure Yaya Toure Cesc Fabregas
10 Juan Mata v. 18 Victor Moses Jason Puncheon Jason Puncheon
11 Cesc Fabregas at 17 Wilfried Zaha Raheem Sterling Chris Brunt
12 Aaron Ramsey at 13 Aaron Ramsey Sadio Mane Matthew Phillips
13 Victor Moses at 11 Gylfi Sigurdsson Victor Moses Sadio Mane
14 Santi Cazorla at 11 Cesc Fabregas Christian Eriksen Victor Moses
15 Sadio Mane v. 7 Yannick Bolasie Wilfried Zaha Santi Cazorla

1 Branislav Ivanovic at 29 Branislav Ivanovic Branislav Ivanovic Ryan Bertrand
2 Ryan Bertrand v. 27 Nathaniel Clyne Ryan Bertrand Branislav Ivanovic
3 Nathaniel Clyne v. 27 Ryan Bertrand Nathaniel Clyne Nathaniel Clyne
4 Aaron Cresswell v. 18 Aaron Cresswell Hector Bellerin Danny Rose
5 Hector Bellerin at 16 Hector Bellerin Aaron Cresswell Laurent Koscielny
6 Danny Rose v. 11 Leighton Baines John Terry Aaron Cresswell
7 Leighton Baines at 9 Danny Rose Leighton Baines Neil Taylor
8 Laurent Koscielny at 6 Jeffrey Schlupp Joleon Lescott Hector Bellerin
9 John Terry at 5 Seamus Coleman Nacho Monreal Chris Baird
10 Joleon Lescott v. 4 Joleon Lescott Ashley Williams Eric Dier

1 Kelvin Davis v. 13 Thibaut Courtois Kelvin Davis Kelvin Davis
2 David Ospina at 11 David Ospina Thibaut Courtois David Ospina
3 Thibaut Courtois at 9 Kelvin Davis David Ospina Simon Mignolet
4 Simon Mignolet v. 5 Simon Mignolet Boaz Myhill Michel Vorm
5 Lukasz Fabianski v. 2 Adrian Lukasz Fabianski Lukasz Fabianski